Friday, January 6, 2012

Hillsborough Planning Board Reorganization 2012

The Hillsborough Township Planning Board's 2012 Reorganization Meeting was held yesterday evening.

The board members elected Steven Sireci, Jr., as Chairperson, Steve Cohen as Vice-Chairperson, and Tod Mershon as Secretary.

There are eleven members with several changes. Two new members, Neil Julian and Robert Peason, took the oath of office, replacing Douglas Tomson and Arthur Stafford-Taylor.

No comments: