Thursday, January 6, 2011

Hillsborough Planning Board Reorganization 2011

The Hillsborough Township Planning Board 2011 Reorganization Meeting was held this evening.

The board members elected member Sam Conard as Chairperson and Steve Sireci, Jr., as Vice-Chairperson.

There are eleven members with two changes. Mayor Gloria McCauley has replaced former-Mayor Frank DelCore. Mike Merdinger has left the Board following his appointment as Township Administrator-Clerk and no replacement has been named.

No comments: