Thursday, January 7, 2010

Hillsborough Planning Board Reorganization 2010

The Hillsborough Township Planning Board 2010 Reorganization Meeting was held this evening.

The board members chose to continue Greg Burchette as Chairperson and chose to continue Sam Conard as Vice-Chairperson.

There are eleven board members with one change: Gloria McCauley has been replaced by Robert Wagner, Jr.

No comments: